Thank you.

In one of the business classes in our building, we had a teacher assign a project where students were to write a professional letter to a member in the community that they appreciate.  They were not forced to choose any particular individual, but I was lucky to receive a few letters. Link to the letters below:

Letters to Mr. Balsley

Even though the letters were mandatory assignments for the students, they did bring a smile to my face.  I believe, if more people in our society take the time to compliment one another, we would be a ‘happier’ people. I know from reading these letters, I was inspired to continue advance my teaching strategies.

Leave a Reply

